Who's the top ten best friends?

Sam and Dean Winchester Holmes and Watson Batman and Robin Sam Gamgi and Frodo Baggins Matt Damon and Ben Affleck Misha Collins, Jared Padelacki and Jensen Ackles Husband and wife