What is the longest female name?

The longest name to appear on a birth certificate is for Rhoshandiatellyneshiaunneveshenk Koyaanisquatsiuth Williams, born to Mr and Mrs James Williams in Beaumont, Texas, USA on 12 Sep 1984. Whatever happened to the girl with over 1000 letters in her name that was on Oprah in 1997