How do i factory reset an oculus quest two?

Turn off your headset. Hold the power &volume button on your headset down simultaneously until the boot screen loads on your headset. Use the volume buttons to highlight Factory Reset &press the power button. Use the volume buttons on your headset to highlight Yes &press the power button.