What's a substitute for steak sauce?

Substitute For A1 Sauce 1 by 2 cup ketchup + 2 Tablespoons of Worcestershire sauce. OR - Combine 1 by 3 cup lemon juice with 1 by 2 cup ketchup + salt and pepper to taste.