Who is the star in ocean's eleven?

Stars in the 2001 movie Ocean's Eleven include George Clooney as Danny Ocean, Julia Roberts as Tess Ocean, Brad Pitt as Rusty Ryan, Elliott Gould as Reuben Tishkoff, Matt Damon as Linus Caldwell, and Casey Affleck as Virgil Malloy. There are also others in cameo parts.