Who is sebastian gorka?

Sebastian Lukács Gorka is a British-born Hungarian-American media personality, military and intelligence analyst, and former government official - serving in the administration of U.S. President Donald Trump as a Deputy Assistant to the President from January 2017 until August 25, 2017.