What are f. g. tee v. toys?

They are merchandise created and branded for FGTeeV (The Family Gaming Team) which is a YouTube channel featuring a dad ("Duddy") playing and reviewing video games with his young kid. The channel also features comedy skits with the mom and other members of the family.