Is greenland a series or a movie?

Greenland is a movie. The film received generally positive reviews from critics and grossed $52.3 million worldwide with a production budget of $35 million. A sequel, Greenland: Migration, is in development, with Waugh, Butler, Baccarin and Floyd all returning.