How tall is the tallest lego tower?

The tallest LEGO® tower in the world was built by Lego Italia in June 2015. The tower stood at 35.05 meters tall, or about 114 feet, 11 inches. An estimated 550,000 LEGO® bricks were used to complete the tower.