Is a seven recyclable?

Sometimes! Any type of plastic that doesn’t fit into one of the first six categories falls under this heading. Products stamped with a 7 are often made out of multiple plastic types or out of other types of plastic that can’t easily be recycled. #7 products CAN SOMETIMES be recycled.