Who is mark rover?

While at NASA, Mark worked on the Curiosity Rover, which famously explored the surface of Mars. He started a company called Digital Dudz, which he later sold to the costume company Morphsuits. Mark quit his job with NASA and spent two years coming up with costume ideas for Morphsuits.