Give me more definitions for brass?

Brass: noun, a yellow alloy of copper and zinc; informal british, money; music, brass wind instruments (including trumpet, horn, trombone) forming a band or a section of an orchestra; informal, people in authority or of high military rank; informal, a person's hardness or effrontery.