Who is number ninety five for the cleveland browns?

Myles Garrett Haslam wore a hat emblazoned with an orange "95," the jersey number of Myles Garrett, the Browns defensive end who was suspended indefinitely after he ripped the helmet off Steelers quarterback Mason Rudolph and hit him in the head with it during a game on Nov. 14.Nov 24, 2019