How long was richard branson in space?

During Richard Branson's flight on Virgin Galactic's "Unity" spacecraft, the crew were weightless for approximately six minutes, and briefly passed the 80km line where NASA determines space begins, though they did not cross the more internationally recognized Karman line at 100km.