What is the only state with an official state meal?

Oklahoma is the only state with an official state meal. This meal offers three meats: BBQ pork, chicken-fried steak, or sausage with biscuits & gravy. Vegetables include black-eyed peas, corn, fried okra, grits, & squash. Cornbread is a side item and desserts are pecan pie and strawberries.