Name the muscles of the human body?

The major skeletal muscle groups in the upper body are abdominal, pectoral, deltoid, trapezius, latissimus dorsi, erector spinae, biceps, and triceps, and major skeletal muscle groups in the lower body are the quadriceps, hamstrings, gastrocnemius, soleus, and gluteus to name a few human muscles.