Who are the professors in harry potter?

Albus Dumbledore. Of course the only wizard Voldemort ever feared makes the top spot on the list. Minerva McGonagall. Subject: Transfiguration. ... Remus Lupin. ... Rubeus Hagrid. ... Filius Flitwick. ... Severus Snape. ... Pomona Sprout. ... Madame Hooch. ...