At what oven temperature do you bake pork chops?

Pork chops should be baked in an oven heated to 425 degrees Fahrenheit. At this temperature the meat needs to cook uncovered for 20 to 25 minutes. Pork needs to reach internal temperatures of 145 degrees F and 160 degrees F for safe consumption.