What is shadow mewtwo?

Shadow Mewtwo is a legendary, psychic type Pokémon in Pokémon GO. It has a max CP of 4724, with the following stats: 300 ATK, 182 DEF and 214 STA. Shadow Mewtwo's best moves in Pokémon GO are Confusion and Psystrike (23.13 DPS). Shadow Mewtwo is vulnerable to Bug, Dark and Ghost type moves.