What does idiotest mean?

Idiotest is an TV show from 2014. Each episode features 2 pairs of competitors participating in rounds of simple questions testing people's skills, attention to detail, and general knowledge. The winning pair takes home the money and plays the bonus round. Ben Gleib hosts the show.