Who is owen wilson?

Owen Wilson is an American actor, born in Texas. He has starred in movies such as The Royal Tennenbaums, and is the voice of Lightning McQueen from Disney's Cars.

---

Owen Cunningham Wilson is an American actor and screenwriter.