Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is three musketeers gluten free?

1 Answer

A 3 Musketeers bar does not contain gluten. However, it may be processed in a facility where equipment may come in contact with gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1573157024213) }}

LIVE
Points points 416
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE