Do elephants have wrinkles on their teeth?

Elephants don't have wrinkled skin on their teeth, but their teeth are wavy or rippled in structure. Their teeth are just like yours, very hard and not wrinkly or loose. Elephants go through six sets of molars in their lifetime, with a new set growing in when the old one wears out.