What is the biggest marvel movie?

Avengers-Endgame has surpassed Avatar’ s record as the highest-grossing movie of all time. Marvel Studios re-released Endgame in theaters with several extra minutes of footage in July to boost this effort, bringing the movie’s total to $2.79 billion.