Who plays the song looking for love in all the wrong places?

"Lookin' for Love" is a song that was performed and made famous by American country music singer Johnny Lee. The song was written by Wanda Mallette, Bob Morrison, and Patti Ryan, and it was included on the soundtrack of the 1980 movie Urban Cowboy.