What's the difference between a physical therapist and an occupational therapist?

Physical therapists are concerned with helping improve the motion of patient's bodies, such as walking after a hip replacement, while occupational therapists are concerned with helping their patients do the activities of daily living (ADLs), such as feeding or bathing oneself.