What is a beer thunderstorm?

It could be when someone takes a beer and dumps it on a person’s head, or people throwing their beers in the air in a celebratory manner that ends up raining down, lastly it could be when someone chugs a beer and is made to laugh thus spitting it out with force on whomever or whatever is near by.