Who was the second king of rome?

Numa Pompilius (753–673 BC) was the legendary second king of Rome, succeeding Romulus. He reigned from 715 BC until his death. It’s said he had a personal relationship with the deities, and many of Rome's most important religious and political institutions are attributed to him.