Who is bonnie mckee?

Who is bonnie mckee? Bonnie McKee is an American singer and songwriter. Her album Trouble was released in 2004 didn't perform well. She became a songwriter. She has written 10 singles that have reached number 1 in either the US or the UK which have sold more than 30 million copies worldwide combined