Are low fat yogurt keto?

Plain Greek yogurt and cottage cheese are healthy, high-protein foods. While they contain some carbs, they can still be included in a ketogenic lifestyle. 5 ounces (150 grams) of plain Greek yogurt provides 5 grams of carbs and 11 grams of protein.