What happened to bruce lee?

After complaining of a headache, Bruce Lee took the painkiller Equagesic, which contained both aspirin and Meprobamate, a pain reliever. He lied down to nap and died of an allergic reaction to the meprobamate at the age of 32. His death was officially ruled a "death by misadventure".