How many miles per gallon does a toyota prius get?

The 2020 Toyota Prius is advertised as 54 miles per gallon city and 50 miles per gallon highway. although driving patterns and conditions directly affect these numbers

---

According to Toyota, the 2020 Prius Eco gets 58 mpg city, and 53 mpg on the highway. The L.E. and XLE average 4 mpg less.