How long do i cook frozen salmon in the oven?

Preheat your oven to 425°F. Place two frozen 6-ounce salmon fillets skin-side down in a baking dish and coat with your preferred seasonings or sauces. Cover the dish tightly with heavy-duty aluminum foil. Bake the salmon for 15 minutes.