What are the traits of hufflepuff?

Hufflepuff is the most inclusive among the four houses in Harry Potter; valuing hard work, dedication, patience, loyalty, and fair play rather than a particular aptitude in its members.

---

Hufflepuff is the most inclusive among the four houses, valuing hard work, dedication, patience, loyalty, and fair play.