Who is avon jogia?

Avan Tudor Jogia, ( born February 9, 1992) is a Canadian-British actor, singer, activist and director. He is known for his roles as Ben Stark in the Syfy show Caprica, Beck Oliver in the Nickelodeon sitcom Victorious, and Danny Desai in the ABC Family drama Twisted.