How sharp is glass?

Glass isn't sharp on every edge, only some edges. Broken glass is extremely sharp due to conchoidal fracturing which is characteristic of glass when it breaks. The more edges it has, as in shattered glass, the sharper it is. Glass can be sharper than a knife's edge.