What's the difference between oat milk and regular milk?

Oat milk is a vegan product. It stays fresh much longer than milk from cows, up to 6 months. It has less saturated fat, sugars, cholesterol and protein than milk, but more fiber. Some say it tastes closer to cow's milk than other vegetable based milks.

---

Milk comes from a cow and is a dairy product. Oat milk is made from oat wheat.