What's the longest song title?

Guinness lists "I'm a Cranky Old Yank in a Clanky Old Tank on the Streets of Yokohama with my Honolulu Mama Doin' Those Beat-o, Beat-o, Flat-On-My-Seat-o, Hirohito Blues" By Hoagy Carmichael as the longest song title