How do i change the location of weather?

Select the device you want to adjust, then, tap the Settings cog wheel button in the upper right. Scroll down to the option for device location and tap on it. Tap on the field you wish to edit, and select Save.

---

Select the device you want to adjust, then, tap the Settings cog wheel button in the upper right. Scroll down to the option for device location and tap on it. Tap on the field you wish to edit, and select Save.