What's the smallest skyscraper in the world?

There's no universally accepted definition of a skyscraper. Some define them as buildings over 150 m tall, while others set the bar at 100 m. Historically, the term first referred to buildings with between 10 and 20 stories, but 10 story buildings are no longer considered skyscrapers