What episode of spongebob is squidward's tiki land?

"Enchanted Tiki Dreams" is a SpongeBob SquarePants episode from season 7. It is the 36th episode in season seven. In this episode, Squidward gets to live in the world of his dreams thanks to SpongeBob and Patrick.

---

Squidward Tiki Land is Episode 145B in Season 7 of SpongeBob SquarePants.