Who is philippa sue?

Phillipa Anne Soo (born May 31, 1990) is an American actress. In 2021, she received a nomination for a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Actress in a Supporting Role in a Limited Series or Movie for her performance in the Disney+ live stage recording of Hamilton which was released in 2020.