What is the movie the girl in the spider web about?

Frans Balder recruits hacker Lisbeth Salander to steal FireWall, a computer programme that can access codes for nuclear weapons worldwide. Now, Lisbeth and an unlikely ally must race against time to save the boy and recover the codes to avert disaster.