What is biosil made of?

you asked what is biosil made of, BioSil ingredients are choline-stabilized ch-OSA which is orthosilicic acid, this is a combination of choline and silicon. 1 suggested dose of the supplement contains 100 milligrams of choline and 5 milligrams of silicon.