How do you brew a potion of weakness?

In a brewing stand, add a blaze powder as fuel. Then get water bottles and infuse the following ingredients in order: nether wart, blaze powder, and then fermented spider eye. You can then add a glow stone to make it weakness two or add a redstone to make it last longer.