Where is the kalahari water park?

The Kalahari Resort and Convention Center is a water park resort chain with locations in Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin; Sandusky, Ohio; Pocono Manor, Pennsylvania; and planned for late 2020, in Round Rock, Texas.

---

250 Kalahari Blvd, Pocono Manor, PA 18349