What's the fastest tennis?

Jack Harper lost just a single point when he defeated J. Sandiford 6–0, 6–0 at the 1946 Surrey Open Hard Court Championships in a match that lasted 18 minutes, the shortest men's singles match on record and the shortest match overall.