Did winston churchill stutter?

Winston Churchill is not known to have stuttered. No records exist indicating it was ever an issue for him, however the British Monarch at the time, King George VI is known to have had a stutter. A recent film was made illustrating the issue with the 2010 film 'The King's Speech.'