What's the biggest organ in your boti?

The overall largest organ of the human body is skin. The skin of an average adult covers approximately 20 square feet and accounts for 6 to 10% of a person's body weight. The largest internal organ by mass is the liver, which accounts for about 2.5% of body weight.