Do you know the vegan teacher?

That Vegan Teacher, otherwise known as Miss Kadie Karen Diekmeyer, is an elementary school teacher turned self-proclaimed animal rights activist. She emerged onto TikTok in 2020 and her primary focus seems to be encouraging others to live a vegan lifestyle and practice kindness towards animals.